Skip to product information
1 of 5

Doc Gator Records

Veritates - Silent War

Veritates - Silent War

Regular price €16,90
Regular price €19,90 Sale price €16,90
Sale Sold out

He did it again! VERITATES mastermind Tom Winter has once again written divine riffs on his Stahlwerk's second album and combined them with his sidekick Andreas V. Lipinski (Wolfen, WarWolf), who is responsible for the melody lines and lyrics on Silent War, into ten glorious, metallic pearls processed.

Jörg Belstler - bass, Markus Kniep - drums (Grave Digger), reinforced by newcomer Frank J. Noras (Wolfen, WarWolf) on lead guitar, complete the top-class line-up as further comrades-in-arms.

Born in anger. Born out of frustration. Born with hope. Born out of friendship and to spread words of truth with steely notes and powerful voice is VERITATES' unwavering creed. So the musical direction of Silent War should satisfy any Heavy Metal fan whose neck starts spinning at the mere mention of bands like Iron Maiden, Iced Earth, Accept or Grave Digger.
Silent War was produced, mixed and mastered by Chris Boltendahl at Graveyard Studios.
The cover artwork was created by MS Arts Design.


Andreas von Lipinski - vocals
Tom Winter - Guitar
Frank J. Noras - Guitar
Jorg Belstler - bass
Markus Kniep - drums

1. For My Thoughts
2. Evil
3. My own way
4. Alone (only available on the CD)
5. Psychologist Of The Dead
6. Read
7. Fear Sells
8. Faceless Man (only available on the CD)
9. Mirror
10. Silent War

View full details

Collapsible content

About our pressings

Our pressings are Made in Germany and have the highest pressing quality and our pressing plant has the highest production standards.


Pay conveniently via Paypal or alternatively by prepayment.


We ship to Switzerland, Germany and selected countries worldwide at the currently valid shipping rates. If your country is not served by us, please contact us via the contact form. We will find a solution.