Skip to product information
1 of 1

SleaSzy Rider

Mike G. - The Greek 80S Metal Legacy

Mike G. - The Greek 80S Metal Legacy

Regular price €11,90
Regular price €12,90 Sale price €11,90
Sale Sold out

The second solo album of Mike G. (Nightfall, Snowblind, Blind Justice)!

Featuring cover versions of Greek metal bands from 80s.


1 Can You Feel In The Night (Vice Human)
2 Mystery (Angelo Perlepes’ Mystery)
3 Street Fighter (Spitfire)
4 No No Yeah Yeah (Northwind)
5 I Am Free Now (Douglas)
6 Replica (Landscape)
7 Follow Your Mind (Vavel)
8 Necrology (Vaal)
9 False Alarm (Flames)
10 Run To The Highway (Crush)
11 Time (Rust)
12 We Are The Future (Vice Human)

View full details